___________ has been chosen by the the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) as the new ODI captain on May 14, 2020.

A. Shadab Khan
B. Babar Azam
C. Wahab Riaz
D. Imad Wasim

Show Answer
B. Babar Azam

Explanation: He replaced Sarfraz Ahmed, While PCB also announced the central contracts for 18 Pakistan players for the year 2020-2021.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here