_____________ was elected chairman of the Parliamentary Committee on Kashmir on May 13, 2020.

A. Shehryar Afridi
B. Murad Saeed
C. Asad Umar
D. Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad

Show Answer
A. Shehryar Afridi

Explanation: It was for the first time in the country’s parliamentary history that consensus could not emerge over the election for the committee’s head.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here