How many Muslims were members of the Nehru commission?

A. one
B. two
C. three
D. four

Show Answer
B. two


  1. There were nine other members in this committee. The final report was signed by Motilal Nehru and Jawaharlal Nehru, Ali Imam, Tej Bahadur Sapru, Madhav Shrihari Aney, Mangal Singh, Shuaib Qureshi, Subhas Chandra Bose, and G. R. Pradhan.

    • Good to know you know much more about this question 🙂
      But as the question ask about the Muslim member so thats why the answer is 2. Otherwise your answer is perfectly right my friend 🙂


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here