Zehra Nigah has been given the Allama Iqbal Award (2018) by the Pakistan Academy of Letters for her book _________________.

A. Jungle Ka Dastoor
B. Gul Chandni
C. Shaam Ka Pehla Tara
D. Waraq

Show Answer
B. Gul Chandni

Explanation: Gul Chandni is Ms Nigah’s fourth collection of poems. The critically acclaimed Shaam Ka Pehla Tara was her first book that came out in 1980, This was followed by two more collections, Waraq and Firaq which were equally well-received.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here